3.8
25 reviews
Beautiful!
June 09, 2021
This wall-covering is really beautiful! I smile every time I look at it! It comes in a double roll (I couldn't find that info on the webs...
Kathleen L. · Review provided by magnolia.com
Wallpaper
July 20, 2021
It is beautiful. It came quickly. I have not installed it yet. I got the type that you spray with water.
Patricia K. · Review provided by magnolia.com
Love it!
July 31, 2019
Used this for our bathroom and it made the room instantly feel brighter and bigger. Didn’t need extra glue. Worked perfectly and fairly e...
Dmg88 · Review provided by bellacor.com
I love it. Magnolia wallpaper
January 24, 2021
I love it. Magnolia wallpaper is the best to work with ever!
Vickie E. · Review provided by uswalldecor.com
Gorgeous
July 08, 2020
I couldn't love it anymore! It's simple and beautiful. US Wall Decor was just a touch cheaper than Home Depot!
Lisa R. · Review provided by uswalldecor.com
Wonderful
March 11, 2020
This site it legit! So glad I found this site! Was able to get the wallpaper I wanted for MUCH cheaper!
Lori · Review provided by uswalldecor.com
Lots of complements on it!
April 22, 2019
I bought this to do an accent wall in my toilet room for my master bath. It was easy to install and we’ve got so many complements on it!
Alib403 · Review provided by bellacor.com
Loved the paper.
February 10, 2021
Loved the paper.
Patty S. · Review provided by magnolia.com
Beautiful wall paper
November 28, 2020
Quality is superb.
Franca A. · Review provided by magnolia.com
Beautiful
August 12, 2021
Beautiful
Janice H. · Review provided by magnolia.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more