4.5
54 reviews
Review of Stepped Wildlife Water Drinker
March 15, 2021
Had 2 years good wear from this product then began to leak. Maybe it was due to extremely cold weather. It was quickly replaced but the q...
Reviewed by Ark Wildlife customer · Review provided by arkwildlife.co.uk
Review of Stepped Wildlife Water Drinker
September 19, 2022
this is brilliant, but the coating does get worn away presumably from bird feet and beaks, am assuming the black underneath is not harmful.
Reviewed by Ark Wildlife customer · Review provided by arkwildlife.co.uk
Review of Stepped Wildlife Water Drinker
April 12, 2021
Lovely bird bath but some of the painting was coming off the base. However the birds think it's marvellous.
Reviewed by Ark Wildlife customer · Review provided by arkwildlife.co.uk
April 23, 2021
The birds like to drink water from this bath. I have another birdbath that is less shallow and the birds like that one for bathing better.
Evelyn · Review provided by wayfair.ca
May 03, 2021
Beautiful. Bought this as a gift for my mom's birthday. She loves it.
Owen · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Review of Stepped Wildlife Water Drinker
February 19, 2020
I did not know it had a stand i thought it would sit on the ground, the stand has a gap and all the slugs and snail get in there, so have...
Reviewed by Ark Wildlife customer · Review provided by arkwildlife.co.uk
Review of Stepped Wildlife Water Drinker
June 02, 2021
Attractive and good value.
Reviewed by Ark Wildlife customer · Review provided by arkwildlife.co.uk
January 04, 2022
Looks hand made, that's OK, but a little pricey for what you get
Pat · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Review of Stepped Wildlife Water Drinker
April 01, 2019
An attractive heavy duty bird bath - larger than I expected.
Reviewed by Ark Wildlife customer · Review provided by arkwildlife.co.uk
Review of Stepped Wildlife Water Drinker
August 15, 2020
Birds haven't started using it yet but I'm sure it'll be fine
Reviewed by Ark Wildlife customer · Review provided by arkwildlife.co.uk
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more