4.5
19 reviews
Blessed
February 04, 2022
I’m very happy and pleased. When the sun hits the Crystal Heart Cascade it brightens and lightens the large room. I also gave one as a gift.
Wanda B. · Review provided by chimes.com
Absolutely beautiful! Nice quality. I
January 10, 2022
Absolutely beautiful! Nice quality. I love it.
Dawn M. · Review provided by chimes.com
These are beautiful. I just
January 27, 2022
These are beautiful. I just wish they cost a little less as I by several at a time & I give these out as gifts to family & friends on the...
Jaimee B. · Review provided by chimes.com
Love them. They’re beautiful!
July 05, 2022
Love them. They’re beautiful!
Joanne W. · Review provided by chimes.com
Rainbow sun catcher
July 13, 2016
My sun catcher is very good quality and was a great price. It really catches the light hanging from my car mirror. I highly recommend thi...
charr48 · Review provided by ebay.com
October 14, 2018
This crystal is absolutely beautiful. It is small but shines big. It is about 3 inches from top of crystals to bottom of ball.
sandra · Review provided by walmart.com
Gift
December 29, 2020
Beautiful-delicate and was the perfect gift for a friend- gift bag made it even more so adding a lovely touch* bought 5 more
Lisa M. · Review provided by chimes.com
Absolutely love it!
July 05, 2021
I love it so much!!! Love the reflection as well!
· Review provided by chimes.com
December 01, 2018
Beautiful! It’s a perfect size for my rearview mirror and i get many compliments.
Sparkle · Review provided by walmart.com
CRYSTAL SUNCATCHER
June 14, 2021
LOVE THE RAINBOW REFLECTIONS ON THE WALLS,ETC
Glenda P. · Review provided by chimes.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more