4.1
13 reviews
April 25, 2020
Let me start by saying I have summer wave above ground pool. But my pool pump dose not have a strong pressure for the waterfall light to ...
pooh143luv · Review provided by walmart.com
Nice waterfall kids love the colors.
June 11, 2018
I bought this to watch the colors at night and hear the water ..But the kids love standing by it and letting the water fall on them!! So ...
trinittyangel · Review provided by ebay.com
Not worth it.
August 14, 2019
Lights work for less than 2 weeks. Then it just has the waterfall which has now also stopped. Would not recommend or buy again.
WIldcatt · Review provided by walmart.com
Awesome waterfall
July 26, 2021
Good quality. I like the led lights that change color.
jvblaze72 · Review provided by ebay.com
Perfect
July 10, 2019
This fountain is perfect for my above ground pool it cools the water and its awesome light and the stream that comes out is so relaxing .
anthony.diez225 · Review provided by ebay.com
Very happy customer
May 13, 2020
It was very easy to set up and looks and works great, the water powers the LED lights no batteries no plugging in.
Gregory · Review provided by walmart.com
Highly recommended.
August 03, 2021
Awesome! Very nice light effect.
ngepoy · Review provided by ebay.com
Awesome
April 25, 2020
It give more life to the pool and during the night look beutiful with the lights changing color.
Joaquin · Review provided by walmart.com
Pool ⛲
April 20, 2019
I haven't got the chance to use it cause my pool isn't open yet. It's a lot wider than I expected but it looks very nice
Dadamlong · Review provided by walmart.com
Neat little item.
July 02, 2019
Last me the light and has a goodflow(better if I had a bigger GPM pump and the valve worked better).
oliver13864 · Review provided by ebay.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more