Where the Crawdads Sing [Book]

  • Reese WitherspoonPainfully beautiful.
  • The New York Times Book ReviewPerfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver.
  • BustleFor years, rumors of the Marsh Girl have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast.

Product details

May 2019AudiobookFiction
#1 New York Times Bestseller - A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick - I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!--Reese Witherspoon - Painfully beautiful.--The New York Times Book Review - Perfe...
Mystery, romance, adventure, and nature pulled seamlessly together in this phenomenal story
January 13, 2022
Overall: an enthralling and highly descriptive story centered around a murder mystery with elements from science, romance, nature, and ad...
bill g. · Review provided by senstantly.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more
Google is compensated by these merchants. Payment is one of several factors used to rank these results. Tax and shipping costs are estimates.