4.6
25 reviews
September 15, 2020
This was a gift for my son in B.C. Loved that I cd order on-line and hve it shipped directly to him. He loves it. said the pump was a lit...
June · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 11, 2020
I love my mini fountain it look great in the front porch! At night you can see a blueish light. I can sit a relax ❤
Arely · Review provided by wayfair.com
October 13, 2020
We've had this for 2 years already and it has proved to be very resilient. The pump is very good. We start it in the Spring and it goes u...
Peter · Review provided by wayfair.com
December 13, 2020
Just love the fountain. Hearing the running water is stress relief especially during these covid-19 times.
Michelle · Review provided by wayfair.ca
January 30, 2021
Very attractive fountain. Lights at night are awesome. Pump is not loud at all.
Anonymous · Review provided by wayfair.ca
October 20, 2020
This was perfect for my small deck! The sound of the water is so calming and the lights at night are perfect!
· Review provided by wayfair.ca
very satisfied
July 28, 2021
Beautiful garden fountain.. Live the blue hue lights
fonda · Review provided by walmart.com
August 20, 2020
nice addition to my butterfly garden. Easy set up and pleasing to the eye.
Rosalie · Review provided by wayfair.ca
November 01, 2020
Makes a beautiful Edition, works well easy function well pleased
Darlene · Review provided by wayfair.ca
September 28, 2020
This is such a nice addition to my kitchen and den.......soooooo relaxing
Di · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more