4.2
12 reviews
5 star
58%
4 star
25%
3 star
0%
2 star
8%
1 star
8%
September 15, 2020
This was a gift for my son in B.C. Loved that I cd order on-line and hve it shipped directly to him. He loves it. said the pump was a lit...
June · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Too small and you have too refill it everyday with water. If I hadn't opened it yet I would retur...
June 10, 2021
Too small and you have too refill it everyday with water. If I hadn't opened it yet I would return it.
Fountain · Review provided by Home Depot
Fountain is really pretty and rock looks realistic. Soothing sound
January 28, 2021
Fountain is really pretty and rock looks realistic. Soothing sound
Rosha · Review provided by Home Depot
August 11, 2020
I love my mini fountain it look great in the front porch! At night you can see a blueish light. I can sit a relax ❤
Arely · Review provided by wayfair.com
very satisfied
July 28, 2021
Beautiful garden fountain.. Live the blue hue lights
fonda · Review provided by walmart.com
Awesome fountain
August 24, 2018
I bought this for my wife's birthday, and she loves it. The gentle sound of the falling water is very soothing after a long day at work.
Green Paul · Review provided by homedepot.ca
Filled up the water, plugged it in, it worked for...
June 25, 2019
Filled up the water, plugged it in, it worked for a minute then stopped. Haven’t been able to figure out what’s wrong
Pammis · Review provided by Home Depot
September 15, 2020
I am happy with the fountain. I bought it for my pond outside, it looks very good and gives my pond a good look.
Jean · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 20, 2020
nice addition to my butterfly garden. Easy set up and pleasing to the eye.
Rosalie · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 28, 2020
Have it in my Bedroom helps me sleep and use as night light.
Nancy · Review provided by wayfair.com