4.7
39 reviews
May 29, 2022
This pump worked well right out of the box. I only wish it had just a bit more power. I need to keep the water circulating in my pool so ...
Rick H · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Aquascape 90 GPH Water Pump
November 21, 2022
Excellent little pump. Really is dependable and does the job.
Kendra m · Review provided by playitkoi.com
Perfect size
July 13, 2018
Pump for my bird fountain quit after 10 years and couldn't find a replacement for it. This pump is the perfect size and I was able to ins...
Grandma Bonnie · Review provided by Hayneedle
September 18, 2021
Works better than similar pumps I've bought elsewhere. I used it to assemble my own outdoor water fountain.
Laurel · Review provided by wayfair.com
June 13, 2022
Placed the pump in a turtle statuary that I had in storage.Put the new pump in it and it works perfectly.
Kervetta · Review provided by wayfair.com
November 09, 2021
Love it my fountain pump when out and I ordered this one it work great and it is adjustable with the water height would order again
Shari · Review provided by wayfair.com
September 27, 2022
Perfect, easy to hook up. Works great in my small deck fountain.
Anne · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Great Pump
June 08, 2020
Bought the pump for a wine barrel pond. It arrived quickly. You can adjust flow strength, it's a great pump..
cdor16 · Review provided by ebay.com
January 11, 2022
Works as expected. Nice to have my fountain operational again
Lisa · Review provided by wayfair.ca
March 16, 2022
Water pump works very well for the Dolphin water feature
Barbara · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more