4.6
19 reviews
The BEST Letter Stickers
November 03, 2021
These are one of the best letter stickers. I used them for a DIY project on wooden blocks. I absolutely love the hand written font!
Tabbitha · Review provided by dollargeneral.com
Great stickers! Highly recommended!
December 24, 2019
I bought these to decorate red Christmas card boxes used to distribute member Christmas cards at our church. They made wonderful accents ...
Ohio Shopper · Review provided by officedepot.com
Bold and Glittery
August 20, 2019
Bought these for a poster board project. The glitter made them stand out and the adhesive side made eveything so so much faster than gluing.
Jozie · Review provided by officedepot.com
Wonderful product
January 12, 2021
These are amazing for any project my children have had. I will always purchase these
Dray80 · Review provided by officedepot.com
Fun Alphabet stickers
December 01, 2020
Used these letters for a Happy Birthday poster. Great size and easy to use.
Renee · Review provided by officedepot.com
awesome look
October 21, 2019
my daughter used these to make homecoming signs. turned out wonderful. she also won home coming queen.
rivertown · Review provided by officedepot.com
Good product for school projects
January 22, 2019
Bought this for my son school project. It’s better than using glitter. It was easy to peal and stick
· Review provided by officedepot.com
Daughter used for poster
October 15, 2019
Our daughter used these to make a poster and they worked great and looked good on the black poster board. Really stood out.
maa528 · Review provided by officedepot.com
Beautiful Too
January 01, 2019
Bought the silver stickers and decided on the gold as well. Great accessory for decorating (and probably for scrapbooking)
· Review provided by officedepot.com
Great stickers
March 16, 2021
Shinny and great for our posters. They catch the eye!
eddier · Review provided by officedepot.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more