3.9
73 reviews
February 02, 2022
i ordered on 26th i ordered 2 loaves of this bread and went to eat today and noticed expiration dates where jan 28th both loaves had mold...
Brenda · Review provided by walmart.com
Goes bad before the expiration date
October 22, 2022
Constantly goes bad - gets mold before the expiration date! And it's fall, it's cold in the house, it's not like we keep in a hot place!
Nadezhda · Review provided by walmart.com
NO ALLERGY WARNINGS LISTED!
November 20, 2021
Walmart substituted this loaf of bread, but there are NO ALLERGY alerys listed. The ingredients list clearly states it has wheat
Key · Review provided by walmart.com
not fit for human consumption I think that I shoul
February 20, 2022
Besides being very stale the smell and taste was horrible I think that i should get a credit for this
Sandra · Review provided by walmart.com
It's not bread, just s sav of air
March 02, 2021
Worst bread (clump of air is more like it) I've ever bought and will never buy again. Just another poor quality American product!
Cerberus401 · Review provided by walmart.com
Disappointing
August 05, 2022
Very disappointed, not very tasty, and for the same price as Whole Grain you get 4 ozs less, which is a lot.
Jane · Review provided by walmart.com
chewy not great
November 20, 2021
This bread is like chewing on a sponge that doesn't disolve. Maybe okay toasted but not great for a sandwich in my opinion.
Amy · Review provided by walmart.com
April 26, 2015
I can' stand this bread and honestly I have no idea why my mom even buys it. It isn't really soft and has a strange texture. The taste is...
karina.d · Review provided by influenster.com
January 03, 2022
The bread is always stale and hard and taste horrible I thought it best six times and I’ll never buy it again
Joani · Review provided by walmart.com
December 13, 2021
not the right item. my entire order smells like they been smoking on it.
JR · Review provided by walmart.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more