4.6
20 reviews
August 29, 2022
Love it! It’s great outside at night since it has two lights on it. The water sound is wonderful. Definitely a good purchase!
Sandra · Review provided by wayfair.com
May 24, 2022
Very happy with this purchase. Also, I thought we would have to spend a lot of time assembling, but came assembled! Love it.
Mary · Review provided by wayfair.com
October 03, 2020
I love it. It was easy to put together. It has just enough light for my yard. I could sit and listen to the water flowing all night. It w...
Tarnnese · Review provided by wayfair.ca
April 26, 2022
Nice ...true waterfall adjustments and ledges are small but still can put pebbles and other rockd and small plant...love it!!!!!
Lisa · Review provided by wayfair.ca
January 15, 2021
Nicely made. Easy to set up. Looks great on our back patio, calming flow of water.
Anonymous · Review provided by wayfair.com
May 25, 2022
Arrived in perfect condition, easy to assemble , beautiful and relaxing sound
Bonnie · Review provided by wayfair.ca
January 16, 2022
Love the fountain.. realistic rock look with perfect water flow
Joanne · Review provided by wayfair.com
July 19, 2021
A bit small but easy to get going and the sound is decent. Good purchase on sale
Lisa · Review provided by wayfair.com
August 14, 2020
It looks really nice in my garden but it’s pretty small. I wish I would’ve ordered one slightly bigger.
Amanda · Review provided by wayfair.ca
March 25, 2022
Attracts birds. Love it
Susan · Review provided by wayfair.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more