3.5
47 reviews
Horrible product - Save your money!
July 26, 2021
1. The lights lasted 20 seconds, went off and never worked again. 2. The supposed adjustment to the water flow, which is located on the p...
Gwen · Review provided by walmart.com
Water Pump makes noise, DO Not BUY!
April 29, 2019
I have to say I am very disappointed with this product. The base is plastic composite and the pump makes an incredible noise that you can...
Aynperez · Review provided by Bed Bath & Beyond
February 27, 2021
It looks very cheap. I bought it because I like hearing the sound of water in a fountain, but there’s no sound of water coming down
Cathy · Review provided by wayfair.com
Didn't work
July 01, 2021
Holes were too small for LED Lights could not fit through the holes, so in other words, I bought a useless product.
PAA · Review provided by fingerhut.com
I wouldn't buy this item again
January 26, 2021
Read the instructions exactly how it was given and the water never came down well.
· Review provided by fingerhut.com
I would not buy this product ever again
May 26, 2021
I have returned this item because the pump never worked
Vanessa · Review provided by fingerhut.com
No will never again
January 09, 2022
Complete desapointement not easy to use at all
Rabi · Review provided by fingerhut.com
Table fountain
July 04, 2019
Awful , you have to fill it up daily with water , half the time it doesn't work hardly at all and sometimes works good
Grace · Review provided by walmart.com
Cheaply made
May 15, 2020
Junk, pump broke 3 months later. Water flows out over the base to.
Picky1 · Review provided by walmart.com
February 22, 2019
lights are too bright for bedroom, unplugged to see if I could disconnect lights
rkwjones · Review provided by walmart.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more