3.6
69 reviews
search
Speaker phone too faint; breaks up dialed numbers
August 09, 2022
1)The worst thing about this phone is that even at its highest volume, the speaker-phone feature is the least audible I have ever experie...
Bruce · Review provided by walmart.com
Low quality
December 16, 2021
Battery opertion only, no AC power, difficult to see display, not back lit. Speaker phone, caller cannot hear you when speaking on speake...
Jacob · Review provided by walmart.com
I WILL RETURN THE PHONE FOR A DIFFERENT MODEL.
March 25, 2022
PHONE WOULD NOT "HANG UP" WHEN MOUNTED ON WALL - THE HOOK WOULD NOT DEPLOY PROPERLY TO ALLOW THE SWITCH TO BE DEPRESSED.
DONALD · Review provided by walmart.com
August 02, 2022
i Bought this phone i liked it the only thing i have to be buying batteries i think i will return it :(
Teresa · Review provided by walmart.com
Not a clear connection
August 03, 2020
Phone has a lot of static and a high pitch sound, no matter which jack I use in my home. Also other phones do not have the static.
Nan · Review provided by walmart.com
no backlight
July 28, 2022
no backlight on the phone it states it has one but it does not
· Review provided by walmart.com
Speaker Phone Problem
June 15, 2020
I bought this phone because I like the design. It replaces my very similar AT
James · Review provided by walmart.com
November 28, 2020
When the phone rings its too rings its too soft
Barb · Review provided by walmart.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more