4.1
38 reviews
We placed this fountain on our back deck; The birds and dogs like to drink from it. It It works w...
April 11, 2017
We placed this fountain on our back deck; The birds and dogs like to drink from it. It It works well.
HomeDepotCustomer · Review provided by Home Depot
August 25, 2018
Much, much smaller than it appeared in the sales photo. Works good though. Appears the marketing photo was taken by someone laying on the...
Alice · Review provided by groupon.com
It was easy to assemble but a bit smaller than...
May 02, 2017
It was easy to assemble but a bit smaller than I had expected so I elevated it a bit. The birds love it.
Wingchick · Review provided by Home Depot
Very easy to assemble. Wish it was a little bigger...
May 23, 2017
Very easy to assemble. Wish it was a little bigger but it works very well.
User · Review provided by Home Depot
It would be nice if each box I opened was not broken
November 11, 2014
I've ordered 2 and returned 2. The first one was smashed, the second had holes in it. Crossing my fingers this third delivery will be ok.
chelsky1 · Review provided by Home Depot
Fountain
July 04, 2017
A little smaller than I wanted, but new feature: internal water storage is nice.
· Review provided by Home Depot
Product is good, associates are wonderful
December 05, 2017
Product is good, associates are wonderful
Doda · Review provided by Home Depot
Item arrived and is now in place serving as part of a pond area
March 24, 2018
Item arrived and is now in place serving as part of a pond area
Pat · Review provided by Home Depot
July 31, 2018
Outdoor Water Fountain w/ C
Stephanie · Review provided by groupon.com
July 21, 2018
Outdoor Water Fountain w/ C
Heidi · Review provided by groupon.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more