4.7
673 reviews
Don't waste your Money please
December 11, 2020
This is the worst product I bought from Kogan because there is a Third party involved in it.Will never order again.
Qasim M · Review provided by kogan.com
Not working
December 08, 2020
Water of money, don't purchase it, East buds are not working only one ready box is working
Prudviraj Y · Review provided by kogan.com
Disappointment
December 17, 2020
Not able to charge. Does not work after a very short time. Not as MI usually perform. Don't know why. Already ask for an exchange or refund.
Simon A · Review provided by kogan.com
December 27, 2020
These arrived minus charge cable
Adrienne B · Review provided by kogan.com
Presque parfait
May 06, 2022
Au démarrage je sentais déjà qui chauffé fort est la batterie qui a une mauvaise autonomie alors pour être sûr j'ai utilisé l'application...
vcolbaut · Review provided by Cdiscount
Poco practico y con limitaciones
February 16, 2022
Poco practico y con limitaciones como la ausencia de coneccion regular de auriculares,, asi como memoria externa.
Alejandro · Review provided by claroshop.com
Je ne suis pas super contente
May 19, 2022
Je ne suis pas super contente je préférerais cent fois mon ancien téléphone le Xiaomi X3 pro je suis déçu
toietmoi · Review provided by Cdiscount
Niet wat ik ervan verwacht had.
August 27, 2021
Als het kan ruil ik het zo in, het gebruik doet zo houterig aan.
Bryan · Review provided by mediamarkt.nl
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more