4.2
13 reviews
I love this even with 2 small minor things
July 21, 2020
I love this waterfall but I do not really hear any sound which would have been even better and the other thing I dislike but really isn't...
Nicole · Review provided by walmart.com
January 16, 2021
It has broken when arrived. So sad! But after I fixed it, still work. Looks good. The crystal ball in the middle running flows the water.
So sad · Review provided by Target
Love this fountain!
June 08, 2021
I have always wanted a fountain. I love the soothing sound of this. It really helps me feel more relaxed at night. I would recommend.
Diana · Review provided by Target
love it!!
April 12, 2020
This is a sweet little fountain Im enjoying it . the crystall ball rolls and the led lights shine thru it. Its a very good deal at the pr...
patricia · Review provided by walmart.com
Dolphin fountain
July 06, 2020
It's great! My son loves it. He loves watching the water flow and the ball spin and change colors.
hailey2014 · Review provided by ebay.com
I will definitely shop with your company again
December 10, 2018
I'm very happy with the dolphin fountain I purchased,it's for a Christmas gift and I'm sure my daughter-in-law will love it!!
Terri · Review provided by Hayneedle
I love this fountian
September 10, 2017
Thank you, this is so beautiful when running and very soothing. You over delivered with this lovely fountain
S. · Review provided by Hayneedle
I bought one for my daughter
September 10, 2019
I have fountain sitting at the front door and everybody loves it.
Susan · Review provided by Hayneedle
yes I ordered one for my daughter
August 28, 2019
I have the fountain in the front room and everybody loves it
Susan · Review provided by Hayneedle
Junk
June 01, 2020
Broken everytime they send one. I want my money back on this piece of junk
Betty · Review provided by walmart.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more