5
13 reviews
Cat Suncatcher
February 22, 2022
This is a beautiful cat suncatcher that makes a wonderful gift for any cat lover. It's just the right size. Simple and elegant.
Carol T. · Review provided by chimes.com
Crystal Fantasy Suncatcher - Cats
March 07, 2022
The Crystal Fantasy Suncatcher - Cats is adorable!! Bigger than I expected it to be. The recipient loved it!!
Donna F. · Review provided by chimes.com
Christmas Gifts 2020
December 17, 2020
The suncatcher cats was a Christmas gift. And the person who is getting it, loves cats. The suncatcher is well made and it makes a nice g...
Patricia D. · Review provided by chimes.com
This is my birthday present
August 06, 2021
This is my birthday present for my daughter. She's gonna be so happy. I love it 💞
Susan M. · Review provided by chimes.com
Quite Charming
July 03, 2020
It's very small, much smaller than expected, but it's quite charming and I love the rainbows on my walls in the morning.
NANCY · Review provided by windandweather.com
Yes
July 04, 2020
Beautiful, but smaller than I expected. This is a gift for my daughter in law. I know she'll love it.
LYNNE · Review provided by windandweather.com
I bought online for a
May 26, 2022
I bought online for a friend and it really was exactly as pictured n beautiful. The service was great as well. Recd within days
JANE D. · Review provided by chimes.com
The Cat's Meow
October 25, 2020
The friend who received the crystal, who, like me, is a cat lover, was overjoyed to receive it.
Mark S. · Review provided by chimes.com
Gorgeous
September 18, 2019
So beautiful. Absolutely stunning.
Sheila · Review provided by chimes.com
Suncatcher
January 05, 2020
Was a gift . They love it
Donna · Review provided by chimes.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more