4.1
8 reviews
Lovely Fountain
July 09, 2021
I would have given this a 5 star but at first I could get it to work Pieces keep falling off but I could here the motor so finally when a...
· Review provided by walmart.com
Not as described , not worth the money.
July 12, 2021
I expected it to be much larger52, it is only good to put on a table not on a deck. This is about 15 tall. I will keep it because of the ...
stepquil · Review provided by ebay.com
May 15, 2021
Found loose broken pieces of the fountain inside of it when it arrived. But it seems to be working ok for now.
Sylvia · Review provided by walmart.com
Nice Little Fountain
February 27, 2019
I put this fountain on my table in the Sunroom. I love the soothing sound & the LED lights make it pretty.
Hummer44 · Review provided by zulily.com
Love it.
September 26, 2018
Such a serenity building item. Lights are great, housing is sturdy and the trickling effect is divine.
linji33 · Review provided by zulily.com
October 21, 2021
Looks great and works awesome.
Roxanne · Review provided by walmart.com
Love it
July 26, 2016
This is awesome. Worth every penny.
dardill · Review provided by walmart.com
June 26, 2021
Had a small hole in the tubing I think
Sue · Review provided by walmart.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more