4.8
48 reviews
this stuff is great
December 02, 2020
i like all astrobrights stuff. the regular paper is great. the card stock is great. the colors are great. what more needs to be said? the...
DaveS · Review provided by officedepot.com
Neenah FSC Certified Cover Stock, 8 1/2" x 11", 65
March 24, 2015
This is an excellent product when a heavier weight of sheet paper product is needed. We use ours as background material for crafts. We ar...
· Review provided by officedepot.com
AstroBrights Green Card Stock
September 28, 2021
I love the color however it will not go through my printer. It jams it every time. I will have to stick to 20 or 24 lb paper in the future.
Melanie · Review provided by officedepot.com
Good quality but the color is a little dark
April 18, 2021
I like the weight and quality but the color is too dark for color printing. Lighter colors don't show up as bright as on white paper.
Midnight · Review provided by officedepot.com
Great quailty Cardstock
October 11, 2022
Cardstock is great and reasonably priced. Will buy again in other colors!
zion105 · Review provided by officedepot.com
Great color and weight
June 30, 2022
I use this product all the time in all the different colors.
Mickey · Review provided by officedepot.com
Astrobrights Card Stock - Green
April 26, 2021
This is a great color for making instructional fliers for the office.
GCBusyBee · Review provided by officedepot.com
Exactly what I needed
August 31, 2021
This is the exact cardstock I needed in order to complete the project upon which I am currently working.
Angie · Review provided by officedepot.com
Great Quality
August 28, 2018
This is a great cardstock; priced at a very affordable, competitive price. The color works great for Christmas projects.
· Review provided by officedepot.com
Great quality colored card stock!
October 05, 2021
Use everyday for business purposes. Very happy with product.
Lucy · Review provided by officedepot.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more