4.7
24 reviews
August 24, 2020
I thought I would get a better flow out of this fountain, and do not think it was worth the $$ spent. It is a very subtle sound, and at t...
Anne · Review provided by wayfair.ca
January 15, 2021
This is by far the best looking fountain I have owned. It fits perfectly in the corner of my front porch and the sound is so very calming...
Kathleen · Review provided by wayfair.com
August 19, 2020
Love my fountain! Serves as a birdbath also! Easy to set up and ready to go. Very nice and good quality. Very satisfied!
Anonymous · Review provided by wayfair.ca
September 20, 2020
Beautiful! And works fine. Easy to assemble as well! It matches nicely with the surrounding plants!
Anonymous · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 09, 2020
I love it! It is very well made. Easily put together and very pretty. Looks great in my garden.
Mary · Review provided by wayfair.com
September 08, 2020
Love it, it is perfect in my back yard patio. Can easily be moved as the weather changes. Perfect for California living
Julie · Review provided by wayfair.com
August 27, 2020
Love this fountain! Looks very nice on my deck. Runs well and is very attractive.
John · Review provided by wayfair.ca
September 26, 2020
Nice addition to the garden. Quiet yet lets the sound of the water carry through the garden. Quite sturdy
Mary-Lynn · Review provided by wayfair.com
August 17, 2020
I love the fountain, it looks great on our back patio. It's adds the extra touch of the sound of flowing water to our patio.
Michael · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 17, 2020
Exactly as described. Great quality, easy to set up. Great addition to my garden.
Genevieve · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more