4.8
19 reviews
5 star
84%
4 star
11%
3 star
5%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
August 24, 2020
I thought I would get a better flow out of this fountain, and do not think it was worth the $$ spent. It is a very subtle sound, and at t...
Anne · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 19, 2020
Love my fountain! Serves as a birdbath also! Easy to set up and ready to go. Very nice and good quality. Very satisfied!
Anonymous · Review provided by wayfair.ca
October 01, 2020
Nice quality except for the basin. I am not impressed with it and suspect it will need to be replaced at some point. It looks great and t...
newman57 · Review provided by Overstock.com
August 09, 2020
I love it! It is very well made. Easily put together and very pretty. Looks great in my garden.
Mary · Review provided by wayfair.com
September 08, 2020
Love it, it is perfect in my back yard patio. Can easily be moved as the weather changes. Perfect for California living
Julie · Review provided by wayfair.com
August 27, 2020
Love this fountain! Looks very nice on my deck. Runs well and is very attractive.
John · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 17, 2020
I love the fountain, it looks great on our back patio. It's adds the extra touch of the sound of flowing water to our patio.
Michael · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 17, 2020
Exactly as described. Great quality, easy to set up. Great addition to my garden.
Genevieve · Review provided by wayfair.ca
September 01, 2020
Very easy to put together and high quality - it's a lovely focal point in my back yard oasis. Highly recommend.
Marci · Review provided by wayfair.com
August 29, 2020
Really cute little fountain. Will likely move it inside for the winter.
Jacqui · Review provided by wayfair.com