The Cloisters: A Novel [Book]

4
2
  • Binding type: Hardback
  • Publisher: Atria Books
  • Year published: 2022-11-01
  • Number of pages: 320

Product details

November 2022HardcoverNovelFiction
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A Today Show #ReadWithJenna Book Club Pick “For fans of The Talented Mr. Ripley and The Secret History…The perfect mystery for fall.” —Jenna Bush Hager, Today In this “sinister, jaw-dropping” (Sarah Penner, author...

Reviews

4
2 reviews
Review of Foam Stickers (100pcs) - Jigsaw Letters
July 01, 2019
Good product in theory. Kids enjoyed using them but the lettering was sometimes not fully printed on each piece and very faint on others....
Reviewed by Vibes and Scribes customer · Review provided by vibesandscribes.ie

Buying options

Sold by
Details & special offers

4.6/5

(1.71K)

$5.99 delivery by Fri, February 3
SALE
Discounted price:$22.40
Original price:$28.00
$29.73
Free delivery
LOW PRICE
$9.99
$9.99

4.5/5

(1.19K)

$6.99 delivery
LOW PRICE
Discounted price:$18.08
Original price:$28.00
$26.57

4.6/5

(903)

133 mi ⋅ In stock at Sterling
Open ⋅ Closes at 10:00 PM
LOW PRICE
$18.08
$19.16

4.6/5

(903)

$5.99 delivery by Thu, February 2
Spend $35.00 for free delivery
LOW PRICE
$18.08
$25.51
Free delivery
$17.98Used
$19.06
$4.16 delivery
$11.00Used
$15.82

4.5/5

(14.2K)

Free delivery by Tue, February 14
$14.74Used
$15.62

4.3/5

(3.44K)

$6.00 delivery
$21.83
$29.14
Free delivery
$20.00
$21.20

Specifications

Related items

Buying options

SALE
Discounted price:$22.40
Original price:$28.00
+$1.34 est. tax
$5.99 delivery by Fri, February 3

4.6/5

(1.71K)

LOW PRICE
$9.99
+tax
Free delivery
LOW PRICE
Discounted price:$18.08
Original price:$28.00
+$1.50 est. tax
$6.99 delivery

4.5/5

(1.19K)

Typical prices across the web

Low
$20
$28
High
Report a listing
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more
Google is compensated by these merchants. Payment is one of several factors used to rank these results. Tax and shipping costs are estimates.