4.7
115 reviews
Nifty product
March 19, 2022
Works as promised. Just take care to thread the film between the 2 BLACK rollers and crank a bit to see it emerge over the cutting blade....
405sp · Review provided by ebay.com
Perfect for cardmaking
June 28, 2016
I bought this to make magnets for cards, kind of a little gift in a card. The magnet is quite thin, but it works for my intended use, and...
gringaloca1193 · Review provided by walmart.com
Reliable
December 02, 2015
This is a perfect companion for matting cards. However, I just found it a bit wasteful the way it cuts. No mess, and reasonably priced.
epicspam67 · Review provided by staples.com
Works great.
December 14, 2020
Seems pricey but no other option. Hard to find in retail outlets.
hikerinco · Review provided by ebay.com
Not the right one
March 04, 2017
I have the xyron sticker creator and thought this was what I wanted but it doesn't fit in my machine. Not sure which one I do need then.
thumper6775 · Review provided by ebay.com
Great Refill
November 25, 2014
This is an excellent product. We have used it since we got the unit. I highly recommend it to anyone that needs this product.
captoms · Review provided by walmart.com
Fun with magnets
April 20, 2016
I'm having fun with my "toy", making magnets with my favorite quotes and characters on them.
phyllis b. · Review provided by staples.com
works great
March 14, 2016
works great for photo's taken off internet
momlu · Review provided by walmart.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more