4.6
157 reviews
I actually enjoed it its so sweetttt!
November 11, 2021
I purchased this book after hearing a lot of good things about it, and let me tell you, after a marathon reading session, this book is AM...
Jhanu · Review provided by booktopia.com.au
I actually enjoed it its so sweetttt!
November 11, 2021
I purchased this book after hearing a lot of good things about it, and let me tell you, after a marathon reading session, this book is AM...
Jhanu · Review provided by booktopia.com.au
It was alright.
March 09, 2021
It was alright. I had high hopes for this book because I've heard so much about it. I didn't really care for the many different character...
· Review provided by Target
Simple Message With a Lovely Execution
March 22, 2022
If you have thought about buying this book from Tiktok or any other social platform in which it has blown up, then do it. I was skeptical...
artemisia · Review provided by booktopia.com.au
Simple Message With a Lovely Execution
March 22, 2022
If you have thought about buying this book from Tiktok or any other social platform in which it has blown up, then do it. I was skeptical...
artemisia · Review provided by booktopia.com.au
For Fans of JGreen and Diversity
October 04, 2018
✨For more book-focused fun, check out my blog:✨ - https://constantravingreviews.com/ - MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE BOOK: Before you call me he...
Cal's Constant Raving Reviews · Review provided by mightyape.com.au
5 stars
January 04, 2021
This book absolutely wrecked me. A service that calls to inform you that you have less than 24 hours to live?! Yikes. At it's core, this ...
HabbinJabbins · Review provided by Target
Too Predictable and Cliche... don't bother!
July 25, 2021
Not going to lie, a bit disappointed with the book. I got lots of hype especially from social media about it and how I would fall in love...
not worth it :/ · Review provided by booktopia.com.au
June 09, 2021
I haven’t read any books in a while, but decided to buy this book on a whim after seeing it on tiktok. I had high expectations, and the b...
chloe.l · Review provided by influenster.com
Disappointed
January 06, 2022
Ugh. I was so excited to read this book because of the great reviews. I HATED it. Characters were underdeveloped, and everything was so b...
Kali · Review provided by booksamillion.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more