4.7
123 reviews
Lovely Little Statue
March 22, 2016
This little girl is just adorable. Her face is sweet and the detail on the statue is lovely. The only drawback is the little basket area ...
sweetroxanne · Review provided by QVC
Reminiscent of youth
January 26, 2018
I bought this statue for my sister to remind her when she was a little girl -- sweet and innocent like Frances. It's a perfect symbol of ...
· Review provided by designtoscano.com
Excellent design and quality she is very sweet. But the basket does not drain and overall appearance is much smaller then expected.
January 13, 2017
Excellent design and quality she is very sweet. But the basket does not drain and overall appearance is much smaller then expected.
allyrose · Review provided by designtoscano.com
April 01, 2021
This statue is very cute, reminds me of my granddaughter. I wish it was just a bit taller.
Aurora · Review provided by walmart.com
April 22, 2021
Very cute and light not very heavy. It’s true to the picture and description
Patricia · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Matches description
March 12, 2015
This was a piece. Just had slight, tiny imperfection on forehead. Not worth exchanging and getting something worse
Elizabeth · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 08, 2020
Lots of great comments from neighbors. Great quality
Cynthia · Review provided by wayfair.com
August 28, 2020
It’s beautiful, it could be a little bigger, is the only issue.
Antonio · Review provided by wayfair.com
October 22, 2020
Very nice wish it came in other colos
Victoria · Review provided by wayfair.ca
December 06, 2020
Beautiful, mom will love it!
Christine · Review provided by wayfair.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more