4.7
47 reviews
April 01, 2022
This was a good upgrade from my 1050Ti and didn't break the bank in the process. The boost clocks are good and the twin fans mean that it...
Michael · Review provided by cclonline.com
New?
April 12, 2022
The chipset manufacturing problem continues (or at least that is what we're led to believe). Why are there so many new models being relea...
The_Inspector_069 · Review provided by neweggbusiness.com
April 12, 2022
Nice upgrade over 1650. Runs quiet even under load Max temp 70 in poor airflow case Shame it costs more than more but is what it is
Stuart F. · Review provided by cclonline.com
Nice gpu
March 12, 2022
Little dent in gpu on the side as you can see in the picture on the metal part but working fine. Just lately i figure it out.
Anonymous · Review provided by newegg.com
Good value gpu
May 30, 2022
Really good value card handles my 34inch Ultra wide monitor well
Scott R. · Review provided by pccasegear.com
May 02, 2022
A bit underwhelming but good enough for casual gaming.
Gabriel-Ioan · Review provided by cclonline.com
Great card
March 12, 2022
I recommend if you can find it between 2 and 400$
Anonymous · Review provided by neweggbusiness.com
Potente y de reducido consumo electrico
May 30, 2022
apto para todo tipo de simulaciones y preparacin de videos. Conviene usarla con monitores de alta calidad para aprovechar sus prestaciones
Humberto · Review provided by bhphotovideo.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more