4.6
81 reviews
May 12, 2021
The item is a bit smaller than expected but a lot larger than the original store bought Jenga. The kids were happy playing this game. It ...
Nancy · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Oh what fun
December 12, 2018
This is an awesome game. i bought it for christmas for big group family games. It was a hit blocks are a good size and well made. game is...
neecob2006 · Review provided by ebay.com
March 22, 2021
It was perfect! Fun for the family and the logs are great quality wood. Do not play the game barefoot!! Lots of fun!
Stacy · Review provided by wayfair.ca
May 16, 2021
Great for our daughters grad party! We used sharpies to have guests write fun notes to her as she heads to college!
Tina · Review provided by wayfair.ca
May 16, 2021
This is perfect! Great outdoor game set with a perfect tote to keep it neatly packed away when not in use!
debrah · Review provided by wayfair.ca
December 12, 2020
This was a gift and they are delighted. The in-between size mskes it usbale indoors or out on a picnic table, but not too big to store.
jmckb · Review provided by houzz.com
We have so much fun playing it
October 27, 2020
really happy with my order the size is just perfect we have so much fun I really recommend buying it
francisco · Review provided by walmart.com
April 30, 2021
Our kids (ages 8 and 12) loves this block game. They stack easily and make a fun ‘crash’ when the tower tips over.
Yael · Review provided by wayfair.ca
It’s perfect!
April 30, 2020
We love this! It’s not giant, but it is large. My elderly parents enjoy it too!
mfwbmw · Review provided by walmart.com
May 07, 2021
Love! The teenagers started playing last night and it brought tons of laughs.
Danie · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more