4.7
32 reviews
September 26, 2020
I really love this fountain! I keep it in my entryway and it’s so beautiful and relaxing. I do have to put water in it every 2 days becau...
vanesa · Review provided by wayfair.com
September 10, 2020
This fountain is smaller than I imagined. The single led light is very white in color and the lighting is not appealing. It cannot be tur...
Patricia Ann · Review provided by wayfair.ca
February 10, 2021
Lovely...especially like the light on the falling water (no splash). Just the juju I needed after an exhausting move.
Suzanne · Review provided by wayfair.ca
January 18, 2021
The plastic looks a little more flimsy than it appears in the photo, but it's still a nice little fountain for your office or room.
ELLE · Review provided by wayfair.ca
November 26, 2020
Absolutely love this, bought for my Wife as a gift. I sounds and lights add to the Zen. Best purchase of the year
Daniel · Review provided by wayfair.com
September 08, 2020
Super nice and high quality. Just the perfect touch for our small screened in porch.
Jeffrey · Review provided by wayfair.com
August 19, 2020
I love it, I put it in my bedroom. I just have to remember to add water about every other day.
Nikki · Review provided by wayfair.com
April 30, 2021
Love it, motor is super quiet and I can enjoy the sound of the actual water flowing
Kathi · Review provided by wayfair.ca
October 03, 2020
I’m using this on my outdoor patio. It’s super cute.
Jacqueline · Review provided by wayfair.ca
September 19, 2020
Not very good quality. Looks cheap.
Barcy · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more