4.7
22 reviews
April 29, 2021
It arrives packed well and easy to install. Just plug in and go. You can adjust the sound depending on how much water you put in. I love ...
Lynn · Review provided by wayfair.ca
April 30, 2021
Perfect size for our back porch. Love the color. Makes a very pleasant sound as the water splashed back into the vase.
sara · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 28, 2020
We absolutely ♥️ this fountain! The glow from the light at night is so beautiful and the whole high quality piece brings color pop peacef...
Jeanne · Review provided by wayfair.ca
May 01, 2021
Love this fountain. Beautiful relaxing water sounds. So easy to put together.
VinnieCarla · Review provided by wayfair.ca
May 15, 2021
Love it! Have it on my back deck. The light adds us much to show the beauty of this elegant fountain.
Marsha · Review provided by wayfair.ca
January 10, 2021
Bought this for a gift and they love it. They put it out on their patio and have gotten many compliments.
Tonya · Review provided by wayfair.com
December 31, 2020
It looks exactly as pictured. We haven’t put it together yet but it doesn’t seem complicated to do.
Kristen · Review provided by wayfair.com
April 28, 2021
So far so good. I like the look. I wish the cord was longer
Megan · Review provided by wayfair.ca
December 14, 2020
This is lovely.. very classic... the color is deep blue and very pretty
Patrice · Review provided by wayfair.ca
April 28, 2021
Beautiful color and design but the water does not shoot up as high as I would like.
Roy · Review provided by wayfair.ca
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more