3.9
20 reviews
Lovely Fountain
November 02, 2021
Beautiful fountain! Came in perfect working order. Love the lights! My husband built a tiled stand to showcase it.
Lisa · Review provided by biglots.com
Just Perfect!
May 13, 2017
This fountain is wonderful. Sound is very soothing and right amount of water feature noise with the four bowls. And it blends well with o...
Mary M · Review provided by Hayneedle
Splendid Mountain Brook Fountain
September 19, 2018
This fountain is marvelous! On the porch last evening, my family relaxed and talked with the soothing, babbling brook sounds from the fou...
Margaret · Review provided by Hayneedle
Love it
July 28, 2021
This is the second we purchased. We needed it for a different location. Great loos and led lights at night are awesome.
RetiredLinuxUser · Review provided by walmart.com
A good product at a great price
June 14, 2017
I was able to catch this on sale and it looks awesome, especially at night. I am very happy with this.
Thomas G · Review provided by jet.com
Love this fountain.
May 18, 2018
Easy to assemble, in perfect condition,nice soothing sound, good size.
Rah Rah · Review provided by Hayneedle
I would recommend
June 10, 2017
Great fountain! Well built and makes our patio enjoyable
Bryan · Review provided by Hayneedle
Excellent
March 05, 2021
Good excellent thanks you
Magalys · Review provided by biglots.com
Heck Water Fountain
June 05, 2018
Just perfect!
Suz · Review provided by Hayneedle
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more