4.8
136 reviews
My boys love it !! It sticks ! I’m not...
April 21, 2021
My boys love it !! It sticks ! I’m not a huge fan of character decor but it makes them happy.
ACT512 · Review provided by Home Depot
Review
December 13, 2020
Exactly as described. Peel and stick , personally I don’t think it sticks as good as I wanted but I applied my own glue and it looks great!
Kevin · Review provided by homedepot.ca
My kids loved it! Good quality and easy to apply...
January 22, 2019
My kids loved it! Good quality and easy to apply and move around without losing the adhesive quality.
LuLu · Review provided by Home Depot
Great stickers
November 18, 2014
Perfect for any Mario fan! My 5 year old loved putting these up in his room. His "scenes" are actually pretty awesome!
Denisse · Review provided by wayfair.ca
good purchase
September 07, 2015
Got these for my nephew as a Christmas present. Haven't opened them yet but they were shipped and delivered quickly!
Jordan · Review provided by wayfair.com
Mario Bros stick and peel decals
June 03, 2014
colorful, sticks to the surface nicely and can be removed easily no fuss no muss no leftover residue
Meemaw · Review provided by Home Depot
4 Star Review
July 02, 2019
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
HomeDepotCustomer · Review provided by Home Depot
September 16, 2020
Game room fun
Krystel · Review provided by wayfair.com
Parfait
January 18, 2016
Parfait
· Review provided by Cdiscount
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more