4.4
23 reviews
August 27, 2021
Love it!! I purchased two for my courtyard. It provides just enough ambience. The fountain provides just enough water sounds. Very relaxing.
Julie · Review provided by wayfair.com
November 26, 2022
I love it! Lots of compliments. Easy to assemble. Soothing to listen to.
Shanda · Review provided by wayfair.ca
January 11, 2023
lightweight fountain is a perfect addition to my deck. Soothing water sound and nice little light that upshines the rocks.
Krista · Review provided by wayfair.ca
June 15, 2021
Lovely but splashes and leaks, just as I was afraid it might. Not ideal for indoor use. Will continue to display it with the water functi...
Karen · Review provided by wayfair.com
June 11, 2021
Wasn’t the greatest - ended up giving it away. Very low water flow. The concept is good and it looked nice, just poor execution
Jennifer · Review provided by wayfair.com
May 03, 2021
Solid construction. And received earlier than expected. Both Look great on my walls in my back yard.
Roman · Review provided by wayfair.ca
May 13, 2021
Absolutely gorgeous. Easy to install. Wish it were louder but we love it anyway !!
Debra · Review provided by wayfair.com
August 20, 2020
Lovely addition to our backyard. Water flows nicely and the light provides additional accent to the fountain on those lovely warm evenings.
Constance · Review provided by wayfair.ca
January 21, 2021
We love our new water fountain! It is constructed with quality materials, easy to assemble, and works beautifully.
Anonymous · Review provided by wayfair.ca
December 25, 2021
Little nice fountain. Water flow could be a little more stronger
Terry · Review provided by wayfair.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more