4.9
8 reviews
February 08, 2018
Easy to use. Made for everyone. I love the versatility. I highly recommend to everyone. At least give it a try. Highly comparable to othe...
kaitlyn.g · Review provided by influenster.com
Great product, difficult to find
May 09, 2011
The refill cartridge for my laminator was difficult to locate. My local Walmart did not carry the refill, but I was able to go online and...
djquilter · Review provided by walmart.com
February 05, 2018
I love this product it was easy to find and the price was affordable. I would recommend this product to other people.
gladis.t · Review provided by influenster.com
January 04, 2018
Tried this product is pretty good could tell a difference so thats good I recommend trying it out and deciding for yourself
becca.h · Review provided by influenster.com
awesome product!
April 15, 2020
I love using this product!
lilly02_2013 · Review provided by ebay.com
Helpful product
April 01, 2009
This works great! I've already used it to laminate stuff for work.
hairismypassion · Review provided by walmart.com
December 26, 2017
Dig rig Si ig roc roc dibcru. Fin do vid. Is vos vodncie coebciebcek ck Y ck coengl lcbeibgi go fofbeNo bfi v ig obgiebgo
melissa.♥ · Review provided by influenster.com
January 14, 2018
Genial profucto, facil de usar y buena aceptacion por parte de la mascota, util y inoloro, altamente recomendable
osito.t · Review provided by influenster.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more