4.6
157 reviews
For Fans of JGreen and Diversity
October 04, 2018
✨For more book-focused fun, check out my blog:✨ - https://constantravingreviews.com/ - MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE BOOK: Before you call me he...
Cal's Constant Raving Reviews · Review provided by mightyape.com.au
Too Predictable and Cliche... don't bother!
July 25, 2021
Not going to lie, a bit disappointed with the book. I got lots of hype especially from social media about it and how I would fall in love...
not worth it :/ · Review provided by booktopia.com.au
Over hyped
June 04, 2021
I didn't like how it was written, there was a lot of unnecessary detail included that didn't add to the story and made it feel like each ...
mdread · Review provided by booktopia.com.au
No thank u
September 12, 2021
This book was so hard to get behind. I couldn't get attached to the characters because the entire time I knew they were both getting read...
ARP · Review provided by booksamillion.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more