4.4
12 reviews
January 31, 2021
This water fountain surpasses my imagination. It is very heavy and attractive. It is larger than I anticipated. I am very happy with it.
Anonymous · Review provided by wayfair.com
January 31, 2021
Heavy. Solid. Easy assembly. Water falls more on one side than the other ... tried to make adjustments but didn’t work.
Erin · Review provided by wayfair.com
February 02, 2022
Nice zen fountain. blends right in with plants to create a very serene setting with the nice sound of water.
Lori · Review provided by wayfair.ca
September 08, 2020
I love this waterfall! It's very quiet and I refill it daily. It's a great accent piece to my room and the light bulb is the perfect amou...
Kristen · Review provided by wayfair.ca
November 15, 2021
I appreciate this fountain, it goes flush against the wall so it doesn’t take up counterspace it has a nice trickle, and easy assembly
Jennifer · Review provided by wayfair.com
December 25, 2020
I bought this for a gift and my friend absolutely loves it! Looks exactly as pictured.
Robyn · Review provided by wayfair.ca
September 16, 2020
Delightfully Elegant! I love it. And it was a real good buy! I love it!
Charlotte · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 23, 2020
Beautiful but very heavy to try to hang. Does splash a little as well.
Brittany · Review provided by wayfair.ca
September 17, 2022
Looks great, but the pump is noisy
Alfredo · Review provided by wayfair.ca
May 28, 2022
Poor quality
Tony · Review provided by wayfair.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more