Where the Crawdads Sing [Book]

4.8
1,734
  • Reese Witherspoon Painfully beautiful.
  • The New York Times Book Review Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver.
  • Bustle For years, rumors of the Marsh Girl have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast.

Product details

August 2018PaperbackNovelFiction
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING PHENOMENON—NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! More than 15 million copies sold worldwide - A Reese’s Book Club Pick - A Business Insider Defining Book of the Decade “I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't w...

Reviews

4.8
1,734 reviews
Mystery, romance, adventure, and nature pulled seamlessly together in this phenomenal story
January 13, 2022
Overall: an enthralling and highly descriptive story centered around a murder mystery with elements from science, romance, nature, and ad...
bill g. · Review provided by senstantly.com

Buying options

Sold by
Details & special offers

4.5/5

(3.48K)

$5.99 delivery
LOW PRICE
$13.99
$21.18

4.5/5

(1.32K)

$6.99 delivery
LOW PRICE
$13.99
$22.24

4.6/5

(1.02K)

$5.99 delivery by Mon, December 12
Spend $35.00 for free delivery
LOW PRICE
$13.99
$21.18
$4.16 delivery
$5.00Used
$9.46

4.7/5

(35.8K)

$4.49 delivery by Tue, December 13
$9.09Used
$14.39
$3.49 delivery
$11.50Used
$15.68
$7.99 delivery
LOW PRICE
$13.98
$23.29

4.8/5

(17.5K)

Free delivery by Fri, December 16
$22.05
$23.37

4.6/5

(36)

Free delivery
$28.00
$29.68

4.6/5

(1.61K)

$5.99 delivery by Tue, December 13
$28.00
$35.67

Specifications

Related items

Buying options

LOW PRICE
$13.99
+$1.20 est. tax
$5.99 delivery

4.5/5

(3.48K)

LOW PRICE
$13.99
+$1.26 est. tax
$6.99 delivery

4.5/5

(1.32K)

LOW PRICE
$13.99
+$1.20 est. tax
$5.99 delivery by Mon, December 12
Spend $35.00 for free delivery

4.6/5

(1.02K)

Typical prices across the web

Low
$18
$28
High
Report a listing
Loading…
The price history graph reflects the lowest verified prices at positively rated sellers.
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more
Google is compensated by these merchants. Payment is one of several factors used to rank these results. Tax and shipping costs are estimates.