4.8
35 reviews
Easy on and Easy Off.
September 03, 2021
The Peppa Pig wall decals are very easy to place and very easy to remove and move elsewhere. Colors are vibrant. Each decal has a satin l...
KristinS · Review provided by walmart.com
Perfect
October 13, 2020
Got these a while back and they're still sticking on my kids walls. Easy to move around and it doesnt lose any of its ability to stick.
soulja_74 · Review provided by ebay.com
May 06, 2020
I’m giving these 3 stars only because when I received them, one of the pages was missing a sticker! Very disappointed in that, otherwis...
ashley · Review provided by walmart.com
Happy with purchase7
June 16, 2020
Very nice! Granddaughter loved it and wants more! Very safely packed! Thank you
packerbacker4232010 · Review provided by ebay.com
Cute!
April 29, 2021
My toddler loves peppa! We used these to decorate her white toddler bed and she LOVES IT.
Karen · Review provided by Target
Great decals.
January 27, 2020
I bought these a few years ago right before toys r us closed and they were great. So easy to apply. Our 3 kids all loved looking at them.
Momof3 · Review provided by walmart.com
August 10, 2018
I used these as stickers for a beanbag toss I made for my granddaughter. They’re awesome. I’m sure she’s gonna love this gift.
Wicker bench · Review provided by Target
March 16, 2020
Perfect on my baby girl’s wall! They stick really good and they are a really good size. They came with more than expected
Chantrelle · Review provided by walmart.com
Love them!
May 19, 2019
Perfect addition to our playroom. Good price and good quality. Was shipping quickly and arrived within a few days of ordering.
Jess · Review provided by partycity.com
Honest!
November 20, 2020
I am only rating a one star because I bought as a gift for grand babies room, but daughter has not used yet.
Jan · Review provided by walmart.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more