4.6
9 reviews
Good value
November 24, 2020
I generally love all things Xyron and have 4 of their machines. The adhesive in these disposable machines is the same as the other refill...
Lorraine · Review provided by xyron.com
Great value at this price for a great product!
December 19, 2021
I have been using Xyron machines for close to 20 years and have always found them to be a reliable way to apply adhesive smoothly and eas...
Daryl · Review provided by xyron.com
Nice and convenient
January 15, 2022
I am very happy with these. It is a quick, easy way to add adhesive to small die cuts. So glad I discovered these. Thanks, Xyron!!
Mary · Review provided by xyron.com
Love my Xyron
October 02, 2021
I have used Xyron for years. I was so happy when they came out with this type . They take up less room in your bag then the old big style .
Tameria · Review provided by xyron.com
Great for making stickers
October 12, 2021
These are great for making sticker. The larger one doesn't feed through well but it is manageable.
lindatanso · Review provided by ebay.com
Disposable sticker maker
January 14, 2022
The 3" size is not easy to use. The cutter is not very reliable and there is no way to tell if you are nearing the end of the roll.
Gail · Review provided by xyron.com
I would by again!
April 15, 2022
Love the new spring design and the cost was very nice too.
Deborah · Review provided by xyron.com
Love that it is disposable
April 07, 2022
Using for scrapbook
Deborah · Review provided by xyron.com
awesome
April 04, 2022
awesome product awesome price
SHIRLEY · Review provided by xyron.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more