4.8
15 reviews
December 26, 2020
Gorgeous fountain! Assembly was very quick and simple. Copper front panel is a beautiful detail. Works perfectly and looks amazing, espec...
Brenda · Review provided by wayfair.com
October 08, 2020
Just as pictured in the video. The rusted metal in the evening gives off a lovely orange glow. Enjoying the fountain outside.
Kristin · Review provided by wayfair.com
December 14, 2020
This is a beautiful fountain placed outside my front door so that when the main door is open, I can see it through the glass storm door! ...
Linda · Review provided by wayfair.ca
April 06, 2021
Beautiful! I love the way it looks at night and it was a breeze to set up! Great centerpiece for my yard
Donna · Review provided by wayfair.ca
September 04, 2020
This fountain is just perfect for our patio. I love that it lights up too! Good value for the money!
Vicki · Review provided by wayfair.ca
October 24, 2020
Love the lights and sounds from this fountain. Nice focal point in the room!
Amy · Review provided by wayfair.ca
March 19, 2021
Gorgeous, easy to assemble, perfect noise. Love the color.
Angelica · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 24, 2020
Easy to assemble. Does the trick. Made well.
Lisa · Review provided by wayfair.ca
March 22, 2021
Its great maybe not so great for indoors the floor stay wet!
Kiara · Review provided by wayfair.ca
August 28, 2020
Awesome water feature how’s great in my office
Michael · Review provided by wayfair.com
Virginia, USA - From your Internet address - Learn more