4.1
18 reviews
5 star
61%
4 star
22%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
17%
Easy and so simple to use
July 07, 2018
Great for sticker making. I a little familiar with machine and hoping there is a laminate refill for this model. Love to use it for both stickers and small laminating projects. Would recommend this easy to use machine for personalized stickers!
nbishop61 · Review provided by ebay.com
Not Good for small open pieces
February 15, 2020
This was presented to be able to do intricate papers. It is NOT good for pieces that are small and have a lot of openings. Very disappointed with this product.
pavelles · Review provided by ebay.com
Great for intricate die cuts!
November 12, 2018
I purchased this product to use in cardmaking. It was recommended when I use intricate die cuts and want to adhere them onto the cardstock without using glue. It works like a charm!
susie-wc12 · Review provided by ebay.com
Just What I needed
February 09, 2016
Perfect Size, Nice & Wide. Light weight so I can take to my classes. Love it. I have the Original X machine which is great too for the smaller items. Well worth the money to get it.
kittylady24 · Review provided by ebay.com
Great product for making scrapbook mats
September 19, 2017
I had an old Xyron machine and the glue just didn't stay on the product. This machine works so much better. Perfect machine.
verisigner · Review provided by ebay.com
Second Machine
April 20, 2018
My first sticker maker was dropped too many times and didn't work as well anymore. This machine is perfect for small pieces of vellum and I use it mostly for die cut words.
1698laura · Review provided by ebay.com
5 Star LOVE IT
September 04, 2017
5 STARS...This is a wonderful item. I use it almost every time I make anything. I have both sizes but I do use this larger one more then the smaller size.
kittylady24 · Review provided by ebay.com
Sticker maker
January 12, 2021
Its awesome. Super sticky
janwhit_74 · Review provided by ebay.com
This little machine is a fun addition to my card making and crafts.
September 06, 2017
It's easy to use and small to store. The refill cartridges are affordable.
neverpayfullpriceterry · Review provided by ebay.com
Great Sticker Maker
October 22, 2018
This is the best to use for scrapbooking when you use the cricut machine for making cut outs for your scrapbook pages!
lrn8554 · Review provided by ebay.com