3.7
41 reviews
5 star
41%
4 star
20%
3 star
15%
2 star
15%
1 star
10%
Very disappointing; filter hard to clean.
January 09, 2021
I was very optimistic when I made this purchase because I saw one operating in a friend's office. To my dismay, the pebbles enclosed were accompanied by dirt, and that immediately got into the filter. I've tried cleaning the filter 3 times so far, and the noise just gets louder and louder. The instructions for taking the filter apart leave much to be desired. I'm going to try one more time, but after that, I may return the whole thing. It will also be difficult to repack this item because of the way it was originally packaged.
Nedda · Review provided by homedics.com
Very Relaxing
November 16, 2016
This fountain is such a favorite of mine, that I ordered two more, shortly after I received it. I haven't even decided, what do do with them yet. I may keep one more, for myself and gift the other one, or keep them both. I like the amber glow it gives off and I have not found the motor to be noisy. I also really like the fact, that it has an on and off switch, unlike most water fountains that you have to plug directly into the wall, each time, in order to turn it on and off. Also, I have to mention that a week or so, after I started using the fountain, the lighting quit. It's not all that attractive, without the lights. I called HoMedics and received exceptional service. I was told the lights couldn't be fixed, but that I would be mailed a replacement, within the next couple o...
· Review provided by homedics.com
A very good product
January 01, 2021
I was looking for a small fountain for a specific area in the living area of my small apartment. This is perfect. It was easy to assemble and works very well. I also like that it works on electric power as opposed to batteries.
Rod49 · Review provided by homedics.com
Excellent Value for Lovely Fountain
April 19, 2021
I love my new EnviraScape fountain! The order was delivered in perfect condition within the expected timeframe, and the careful instructions were very helpful to read. I have been thoroughly enjoying this wonderful fountain every day since it arrived
Stephe · Review provided by homedics.com
DO NOT BUY: LIGHT BURNS OUT AND CAN'T BE REPLACED
December 02, 2019
I do not understand why this company continues to sell this product with it's faulty light! The light burns out and cannot be replaced. If it were a $5.00 fountain, that would be okay after a year, but for $25.00 that is not right! No one answers the customer service phone number...you're simply placed on hold forever. I spent $50.00 for 2 of these fountains.
Very Disappointed · Review provided by homedics.com
Water Sounds
June 23, 2021
I've only had this fountain a few weeks, but the water sound is amazing. By far the best I've found in a table top fountain. I hope it lasts a long time! Love it.
Beachmum · Review provided by homedics.com
Simple to assemble and looks great
January 06, 2021
Gave it as a gift to my husband for Christmas for his office, so the water sounds in the background can be relaxing during his hectic work days. He loves it, it is working great !
Vani · Review provided by homedics.com
Beautiful little piece
August 15, 2020
Better than I expected. It’s a perfect addition to my plants stand. Nicely designed and very easy to assemble. Love it.
Elaine B · Review provided by homedics.com
Nice Decor
January 25, 2016
I received this fountain as a Christmas Gift. Love the look but the light went out. This what makes the whole package nice. I only had it for less then 30 days. It has a 1 year warranty. I've been trying to contact customer relations. No luck with that. Left messages along with 2 emails. Still no response. Very disappointed. I'm only giving 3 stars because of poor customer support.
Deborah · Review provided by homedics.com
Wonderful!
April 01, 2017
Easy assembly, and table-top compact, beautiful design! If pump starts making a noise, that's just cavitation. Turn it off momentarily; and then turn it back on. Keeping the water level at the top of the pump block, and having the flow control lever all the way open, will help prevent cavitation. May get another for work! :-)
Jamin · Review provided by homedics.com