4.1
44 reviews
5 star
61%
4 star
16%
3 star
5%
2 star
5%
1 star
14%
Great outdoor fountain
April 04, 2021
I loved this fountain for our outdoor garden area. The LED lights are a really nice touch and makes our side yard feel like a little oasis with the soothing water sounds. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is that it's pretty light (which some people may actually find is a positive) which makes me nervous it'll get blown down by the wind. I do have to mention that my house is basically in a wind tunnel though so the amount of wind we get is VERY abnormally high
Z M. · Review provided by sunnydazedecor.com
Cute
April 05, 2021
I bought this for my house because I love fountains. This one is cute however it took my husband and I a long time to figure out why it wouldn't work. The instructions aren't very clear for it. It took us about an hour all together to figure out why it wasn't working. We finally got it to work. It's cute but really not worth all of the time it took to get it to work.
Mrsmelton2005 · Review provided by sunnydazedecor.com
Clever fountain
April 13, 2021
I have this stacked LED lighted water fountain. It makes for a nice atmosphere for an evening outside, Nice to have the lights and the sound of water falling while sitting outside. I think I would like to get a larger unit next time.
Bonnielou56 · Review provided by sunnydazedecor.com
Love this fountain.
April 07, 2021
I absolutely love this little waterfall fountain. It fits perfectly on the corner of my breakfast nook in my kitchen. It adds tranquility to my kitchen.
Kstaud816 · Review provided by sunnydazedecor.com
March 03, 2021
i bought this item for a corner for my abundance area. just love it . the waterfall sound is so soothing. very relaxing. so glad i bought it.
wgm48 · Review provided by walmart.com
Eh.
June 19, 2019
There were pieces broken off the bottom. Luckily, this doesn't affect how the fountain works. Directions are very clear on what to do with the light cables, so I just put them up inside as high as I could push them. I also had difficulty suctioning the pump to the bottom of the item. Overall, not a very well made item. It does flow water thru, so I'll keep it but would not order again.
Melieka · Review provided by Target
Do not buy!
May 13, 2020
Im going to try to return , if not will give to my granddaughters to put in their doll house. It isnt even big enough for a small table waterfall. It didnt even come with the blue lightning that it was advertised with. Very disappointed!!!!
carlenie-47 · Review provided by ebay.com
Fall and Lights
April 30, 2019
I really love my waterfall . The led lights make the waterfall so pretty. The only thing I am wondering about is why they don't put a switch on a lot of them. My old one you didn't have to plug in all the time. I do like the way the pump is hidden right in the waterfall. I recommend this product highly. Thank you.
cyndycricket2010 · Review provided by ebay.com
Beautiful!
February 09, 2017
This a fabulous fountain! It is small but very detailed. The electric pump is virtually silent and all you hear is the waterfall. The LED lights give a "wishing well" effect. Truly, I bought this to add a little humidity in our house as it is below the normal range. If it doesn't, I will still keep it running as it is a real nice trinket for any room in your home.
truckintwins · Review provided by ebay.com
This fountain fits perfectly on the shelf we have for our bonsai plants. Because of its size, it...
September 24, 2019
This fountain fits perfectly on the shelf we have for our bonsai plants. Because of its size, it does not "overpower" our plants. Listening to the trickling sound is very soothing. Works great.
bonsaienthusiast · Review provided by Home Depot