4.8
26 reviews
5 star
88%
4 star
8%
3 star
4%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
A must have in every craft room
June 11, 2019
I highly recommend this light weight but powerful tool. If you own a die cutting machine, make cards or party decor the list goes on you will love this. It's the perfect size from applying adhesive to your card layers, party banner or even applying adhesive to a bunch of small die cuts to make stickers for your planner . It's a perfect even layer of adhesive from side to side no fussing just roll through peel and stick it's that easy. It's so light weight you can carry it to your craft conventions. I promise you won't regret it and it will be your new favorite tool. I have been using Xyron sticker maker tools for years they are truly the best :)
CrystalAnn · Review provided by xyron.com
A Great Improvement to the Old Version!
October 17, 2019
I have the old version of this Xyron Creative Station (the old green 5"). It still works perfectly, but I cannot believe it took me so long to upgrade. This new version is smaller but works better and it's so pretty! The handle folds making it easier to take it with me inside my bag. The added bonus is to be able to use two sizes of adhesive, 3" & 5" in the same machine. Thanks, Xyron!
BF · Review provided by xyron.com
Outstanding
June 11, 2019
The possibilites are truly endless when it comes to the Creative Station Lite. The ability to use countless different materials from paper to fabric and even wood is amazing. As a mom to a little girl who wants to be involved in all my crafting it's prefect. No heat, nothing to plug in, its not heavy and that is anhuge plus for kids not just myself. I've already recommended this to a lot of my personal friends as well as business colleagues. A definite must for any crafters supply room.
Nik · Review provided by xyron.com
Must have in every craft room
June 11, 2019
This compact machine is surprisingly versatile. I mainly use the permanent adhesive but I love how easy it is to switch cartridges to laminate, magnet backed, repositionable, etc. I use my CS Lite on a variety of projects using paper, fabric, chipboard, and a variety of small embellishments. My kids love it, too, and it has been useful for school projects.
Morena · Review provided by xyron.com
Amazing Product
June 16, 2019
I love this machine! It makes making cards so easy! I love using it paper layering. The adhesive allows for clean layering without any smooshing from other glue products. I have made a whole recipient album using this guy! I highly recommend this product!
Matter of Crafts · Review provided by xyron.com
Small but MIGHTY
June 20, 2019
I have almost every machine Xyron makes but this is the one I reach for time and time again! I love the fact that I can switch between 5" & 3" cartridges to suit my needs. It's fantastic for card makers! Once you try it you'll ask yourself why you waited so long!! This machine and the bigger Creative Station are a definite game changer! Totally kicked my crafting up a notch!
Mitsyana · Review provided by xyron.com
Amazing! Must-have for scrapbookers & cardmakers!
June 14, 2019
Excellent upgrade! I have been a faithful Xyron user since the beginning and I love the Creative Station Lite! Love that it accommodates the 5" and also the 3" refills (perfect for your budget). Love that the handle folds in for travel and storage solutions. Great product overall.
Erin · Review provided by xyron.com
Definitely love this little gem
June 11, 2019
I love to grab my Lite for a quick smaller project. The ease of this product is so simple. Changing out the cartridges is easy as well and it uses not only 5" cartridges, it also can fit 3" for even smaller projects! Use this or my 9" machine daily.
Sonja B · Review provided by xyron.com
Love this machine!!
June 11, 2019
I absolutely love my Creative Station Lite! The 3" & 5" cartridge sizes are the perfect sizes for almost all my crafting needs. I use it for almost all of my diecuts. It works great for intricate dies!
Nadine · Review provided by xyron.com
Perfect for Scraps
October 01, 2019
I used dump my scraps in a drawer. Now I take my scraps and run them through the Creative Station Lite and instead of wasting and letting my scraps collect dust, I now use all my scraps. I'm less wasteful because of the Creative Station Lite!
JY · Review provided by xyron.com