3.1
24 reviews
5 star
29%
4 star
21%
3 star
12%
2 star
4%
1 star
33%
It's small, doesn't come with an adapter and doesn't even work.
January 02, 2019
I bought this waterfall as a Christmas gift for my nana. It was very small for it to be nearly 20 DOLLARS (I'm a college student with no job and that money could've gone elsewhere) The waterfall doesn't even come with batteries NOR and adapter. I completely understand not having batteries included but where on earth was I supposed to find an adapter for and indoor waterfall?! Especially after spending almost 20 dollars! Not only that but after I found a much cheaper indoor water fall that was only 9.99 in a store and actually WORKED and came with an adapter included, I used that adapter for this on and found that it DOESN'T even work! I would've forgiven the small size, price and not having an adapter if it AT LEAST WORKED! Not to mention the little number of rocks that came w...
td4684_rr794a · Review provided by ebay.com
Cheaply made. Very disappointed
November 21, 2018
The item was cheaply made. A number of the rocks disintegrated when touched by water. The fountain also just makes a noise. There is no tranquil sound of running water. Very Disappointed.
caweeks43 · Review provided by ebay.com
Witch's Tree
February 13, 2018
Honestly this waterfall looks like a witch's tree. It doesn't look near as attractive as it does in the picture. Plus there's some kind of cheesy fix going on with the middle light on the waterfall. I was very disappointed and cannot recommend it.
imsandy713 · Review provided by ebay.com
good size, very peacful
September 24, 2016
my kat loves to drink from here. If this fountain was any smaller I would have been upset, but it is the perfect size. The pump works well (make sure you plug into wall not extension outlet). Very nice and helps drown out the noise of the loud los angeles environment, sirens and cars nearby my home
rad82 · Review provided by ebay.com
It does not work on 3 volts you need to use an AC adapter of 4. 5 volts and you can't hear the water running because the motor is so loud
October 02, 2018
This is a terrible product of very poor quality It makes a huge amount of noise at 3 volts using either an AC adapter which is not included or two double a batteries The motor noise is so loud that the little trickle of water cannot be heard at all and the flow at 3 volts is very very small they only include a couple little Stones not enough to fill the spaces like it shows in the photo Do not buy this you will not be happy
william-simard · Review provided by ebay.com
No good fountain
July 18, 2018
No power cord. The motor makes more noise than the water. Its small. Another piece of China made junk.
maltetaller · Review provided by ebay.com
No water sounds
April 18, 2018
One of the battery s springs was broken. The fountain makes no noise. I would return it but it's not worth it. Unfortunately I'm just going to throw it away.
cookrw01 · Review provided by ebay.com
It is plastic material
May 28, 2018
It is pretty but cheaply made. It worked sporadically The seller sent it right in time. So it was not a review about him. Just the product.
egtrull · Review provided by ebay.com
Table fountain
September 29, 2018
Bought for autistic child. Water doesnt flow exactly perfect and very few stones came with it, unlike pic. Overall pretty good
ce.jdeel · Review provided by ebay.com
Affordable little fountain .
August 13, 2018
The little fountain is built sturdy and enjoyable to watch. For its affordable price it is a true little joy.
rg4438 · Review provided by ebay.com