4.4
24 reviews
5 star
71%
4 star
12%
3 star
8%
2 star
0%
1 star
8%
Disappointed and Concerned
November 05, 2020
The fountain I received came with instructions in extremely poorly translated english, I could not comprehend how to connect the pump to the bottom bowl in the fountain. There were a few loose broken pieces in the fountain. Lastly, there was a warning on the box saying that "this product is made with ingredients known to cause cancer in the state of california"...sooo I'm not going to risk it. Especially with these other reviews about yellow powder and liquid emitting from the bottom of the fountain. Returning asap.
· Review provided by sunnydazedecor.com
.…..I really like this fountain... it's kool and relaxing with the 3 led lights and bubbling wate...
October 22, 2019
.…..I really like this fountain... it's kool and relaxing with the 3 led lights and bubbling water sound. I have it in my kitchen on the raised counter top and I added some artificial greenery behind it and looks great....Make sure you use DISTILLED WATER in the fountain to keep the pump clean from calcium build up from regular water. The pump will last a life time and you will not have to clean it from the calcium build up that will clog the water inlets....I added a little bit of blue food coloring to the water to give it a soft blue color in the water..The blue water color looks great with the LED lights....You will love this fountain no matter where you place it and gives a light trickling sound with the lights......I know you will enjoy this fountain...….It will also make...
David · Review provided by Home Depot
Works well, runs 24/7
September 30, 2020
Adds the nice sounds of bubbling water in the kitchen. Aesthetically, it accomplished what I'd hoped for. However the finish has something that flakes off and adheres to the marble countertop and I have to constantly scrub -- and I mean really scrub -- to remove it. It leaves a residue of yellow powder about 8" in a circle around the fountain that I have to scrub away. So that's disappointing and why I gave it 4 stars.
Margy B. · Review provided by sunnydazedecor.com
Needs GFCI outlet
June 24, 2021
We like the fountain, but did not realize it requires a GFCI outlet. So we can’t place it in the intended location…. Also wish there were an option to turn off fountain without unplugging from outlet. Also not as loud of a trickle sound as the video represents. We hear the pump “hum” more. The 5 levels are pretty and it was fairly easy to set up. Looks more natural than some, and the lights are lovely.
Buyer · Review provided by Bed Bath & Beyond
Love the Fountain - Trouble Locating Replacement Pump with LED Light Connection
June 20, 2021
This fountain has been a great purchase, and I have enjoyed it for hours on end. Unfortunately, my pump wore out and I'm having difficulty finding a replacement pump that also has the connection to power the led lights. I miss my lights, so I'm hoping Sunnydaze can provide assistance with this.
Jen C. · Review provided by sunnydazedecor.com
Love love love this water fountain
April 02, 2019
Bought this Rock falls tabletop water fountain to replace on that recently sprung a leak. It is so beautiful, especially at night. I love how the light shines up reflecting the water falling down. It's so quiet, all you hear is a calming water fall sound. It came in perfect condition.
Edward · Review provided by Hayneedle
July 26, 2019
This fountain is great! You can hear the water without it being too loud. The lights are perfect for a night light - I have mine in my living room. The only drawback is that there is some overspray - but that probably can't be helped and would happen with any fountain that has more than a trickle. I just keep it on a cloth. I'm happy with this purchase.
OstkUser1204328 · Review provided by Overstock.com
May be good if you get one undamaged. \_()_/
July 08, 2019
I was looking forward to reviewing this. Seemed so nice ... until I unpacked it and found it wouldn't hold water due to a large hole broken in the base. These are not metal, stone, or anything hardy - just thin, painted resin. Also can't speak to the efficacy/longevity of the the pump and lights.
da_mhk · Review provided by ebay.com
April 23, 2019
I love this fountain!!! It was larger than I thought it would be. Makes such a relaxing sound & it's absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Very good value & good quality. Have had many compliments on it. Outstanding customer service also.
OstkUser3205774 · Review provided by Overstock.com
June 28, 2018
This waterfall is for the redesign of my yoga studio. Its BEYOND 5 stars! Its easy to assemble and is actually the most tranquil fountain Ive ever seen, even the super expensive ones. If youre trying to decide, choose this one! They also have super quick customer service. 5 stars in every aspect!
Marla C. · Review provided by Overstock.com