4
13 reviews
5 star
62%
4 star
8%
3 star
15%
2 star
0%
1 star
15%
January 05, 2021
I really like this water fountain, the pump is really quiet so you can hear the water good and at night with the lights off in the room the little lights in the fountain look really cool. I would have gave this 5 stars but when it arrived the pump was crammed inside and I like to have never got it out it was wedged it there good but I did eventually get it out and got it going. That really is my only complaint.
Justanotheronlineshopper · Review provided by walmart.com
Takes you to a peaceful place
April 11, 2021
The lights add depth to the overall shape of the fountain. The cascading water is relaxing and reflective. Takes your mind off any stresses - the flow of the water is soothing. Beautiful addition to any room in your home or outside on a patio table.
Val · Review provided by lampsplus.com
Love the ambiance
August 14, 2020
I originally purchased this fountain to add to my deck decor, but currently have it set up in the kitchen. I love the way the LEDs seem to bounce off the water, casting shadows onto the ceiling. The pump is strong, though water does not splash out onto the countertop. The fountain itself is the perfect size.
S · Review provided by lampsplus.com
I Love It!
November 05, 2018
This fountain is so serene! The motor is so quiet all I can hear is the wonderful sound of water splashing! There is no splashing by the way. My side table remains dry. The only thing that differs from the picture is the lights. They glow white not blue, it's still a gorgeous fountain nonetheless! I'm extremely happy with my purchase. A lovely work of functional art!
Peggy · Review provided by Hayneedle
Not good leaked. Went to exchange for another at Home...
August 14, 2020
Not good leaked. Went to exchange for another at Home Depot. They want $20 more. A rip off
DENNIS · Review provided by Home Depot
May 20, 2021
The pump didn't work and it came already assembled, so we couldn't remove the pump or change the settings. I had to return it.
Christine · Review provided by walmart.com
Like but leaks
May 31, 2018
I like the size and the waterfall with the lights. It is perfect for the memorial on the patio, but it has a slow water leak ....I think it is in the base of the fountain. I haven't had a chance to try and fix it ... otherwise it would be rated higher
Susan · Review provided by Hayneedle
dark mountain
September 02, 2018
For a table-top fountain, this is tops, it's good looking and flows well with nice led lighting, one of my favorite table top fountains.
Cornell · Review provided by lampsplus.com
I ordered four of these products
January 28, 2017
Very soothing, great size.
Diane · Review provided by Hayneedle
It's great
August 20, 2020
It's great
Jose · Review provided by Hayneedle