3.8
11 reviews
5 star
55%
4 star
18%
3 star
0%
2 star
9%
1 star
18%
September 08, 2019
Cute little fountain. It arrived about a week earlier than I expected, and in good packaging. The instructions were just a little difficult to understand, but it was clear enough that I could figure out how to set it up in less than 5 minutes. I wish there was a way that I could turn on/off the nebulizer mist separately from the LED lights, but that isn't such a huge deal. The nebulizer mist WILL get the surrounding area outside of the fountain pretty wet. It would have been nice to be able to control how much mist gets produced as well. Overall, I really like this product so far, aside from those nitpicks. I would recommend it.
Shopper · Review provided by zincera.co
Annoyed
December 30, 2020
It would’ve been a beautiful water fountain but it came with NO TREE ON TOP!? For the money you pay for it you’d think they’d make sure the dang tree is on it. And they don’t exchange it for a new one they just give you a refund
Brighana · Review provided by walmart.com
Love it
April 15, 2021
Love this water fountain. It arrived on time and is beautiful. 4 stars because is missing the tool key and inductor for the atomizer.
aybendito · Review provided by walmart.com
December 21, 2020
No directions - checked online and found numerous complaints of broken and non working pumps and misting apparatus from same pump by other sellers but no directions. I do not want a broken mess.
Candy · Review provided by walmart.com
July 30, 2019
Wonderful fountain with illumination and steam generator. I took it for a gift. Delivered very quickly. I recommend.
E***a · Review provided by zincera.co
July 30, 2020
Love it when it works, which isn't very often. I have to really work with the plug to make it work, like there's a short in it.
Christina G. · Review provided by zincera.co
July 03, 2019
Very good looking. There is no manual but from the discription on the product page it's doable to install it.
D***l · Review provided by zincera.co
July 15, 2019
An excellent fountain, with a spray of fog, only the murmur of water can be heard and the cat has already adapted to drink water from it.
M***v · Review provided by zincera.co
September 24, 2019
I recommend. came in value and safety, everything works, very beautiful!
A***h · Review provided by zincera.co
July 10, 2019
Very nice thing! Nice to be near :)
E***a · Review provided by zincera.co