4.5
8 reviews
5 star
88%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
12%
January 10, 2020
Oh gosh. I can’t even say enough good things about this fountain. Yes, it’s expensive. But it’s worth every penny. Motor isn’t too loud. Water coats the slate evenly with no dry spots or streaks. It goes through about 2 gallons per week in evaporation (I live in Florida so the AC is always on). Other than that, we have had nothing but compliments. People LOVE this fountain. Wonderful customer service as well. A+++
lilzebra34 · Review provided by houzz.com
Excellent product!
October 19, 2018
This is the best indoor fountain for me. It creates a beautiful ambiance to my room. If I feel tired and stress coming from work. I will just stare at it and all my stress will go away. It is my stress-reliever piece of art.
Asif · Review provided by tuscanbasins.com
Perfect Fuel for your Bio - Items
October 12, 2017
This is a very nice product, Perfect. The size is easy to poor into your Ventless Tabletop Fireplace item Bio Ethanol, No mess, Just totally perfect.
eddy111vette · Review provided by ebay.com
Very good price and fast delivery!
February 13, 2012
Clean, excellent burning fuel, works great in my tabletop fireplace. And the price was the best I found, and delivery was very fast. I will do business with again.
JP · Review provided by ElectricFireplaceSource.com
Quit working after a week
September 20, 2016
Unit quit pumping after a week pump stopped working
TomT · Review provided by Home Depot
love your products
January 30, 2012
i love shopping with your store everyone is so friendly and helpful. i have never had a bad experience shipping is fast thank u
donna · Review provided by ElectricFireplaceSource.com
works as stated
February 20, 2012
does what it was stated to do
shawdow · Review provided by ElectricFireplaceSource.com
October 04, 2018
Love it !
Mike C. · Review provided by tuscanbasins.com