4.6
22 reviews
5 star
86%
4 star
5%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
9%
Very poor Zyron
March 16, 2021
The adhesive doesnt stick to the piece put into the Zyron. Instead the adhesive just peels off. I believe I was shipped an item that was very old. Also the adhesive was not clear compared to a Zyron I have used for years.
caja_361 · Review provided by ebay.com
Easy to use sticker maker!
May 14, 2020
The sticker maker is just what I needed for card making and scrapbooking. It works great for making stickers of small items. Easy to use, also.
wenda438 · Review provided by ebay.com
Wow! A great find for my daughter!
February 19, 2019
Was thrilled to find this PINK Xyron for my daughter who thought the pink were no longer available. These Xyron xboxes are a must for crafting and scrapbooking. Thank you!!!
fleurdeneige · Review provided by ebay.com
Great!
February 20, 2019
I had one of these a few years ago and, regretfully, did not keep it. This is a great, clean way to make stickers of all kinds for all different uses. These are not readily available in stores, so I was delighted to find one on eBay.
pattyd123 · Review provided by ebay.com
Thank you!
April 22, 2020
It was smaller than I expected but I tried it out and its great! Thanks so much. Heres my little tester sticker I made from a Pokmon card.
whimsybox · Review provided by ebay.com
Great for what I wanted it for.
May 18, 2019
I saw this on a youtube video. It works great. I think I will get some of the tape that is replace able the stuff that comes with it sticks almost too good.
jamem68 · Review provided by ebay.com
Works great
August 18, 2020
Works amazing love it <3 making so many stickers I cant think of so many options thank you so much:))))
spring_9741 · Review provided by ebay.com
Home make sticker
June 16, 2021
It's very useful and convenient to be able to make sticker at home.
kilazor · Review provided by ebay.com
Lightweight and compact
October 01, 2018
Its easy to use. Doesnt take up a lot of space. Works for my needs. Good for small items.
mcatania2012 · Review provided by ebay.com
Fun and easy to use
December 21, 2017
Delivered at the expected date. Simple to use, can make anything into a sticker. Fun for kids and teenagers or small projects.
flynbarcal_0 · Review provided by ebay.com