3.9
11 reviews
5 star
55%
4 star
18%
3 star
9%
2 star
0%
1 star
18%
Difficult at first
March 19, 2010
This device is neat to have. I had to order the magnet cartridge seperately which is the main reason why I purchased this model. I must say, it was very difficult to load that cartridge. Maybe because it is stiffer? I wasted a little of the material loading it in. Once I got is working, it is awesome! It would have been nice if they would have given a sample of each cartridge capability. Now I have to order the repositison adhesive.......I still recommend it!
ThreeDeep · Review provided by walmart.com
I really like this machine
March 08, 2021
To bad it is no longer made though you can still buy cartridges on Amacon
quiltmanik · Review provided by ebay.com
Sticker machine - love it
March 14, 2016
I wanted this item and found it at Walmart for about $15 less than one of the craft stores. It is easy to use and works great with large items that are hard to glue because of the small pieces that are connected.
Bert · Review provided by walmart.com
waste of money
November 26, 2010
I read the reviews before I purchased this thing. I don't know who wrote those, but it is nothing but a piece of plastic with a roller to apply adhesive or magnet. The laminator does not work, it seems to be like saran wrap or cellophane, it wrinkles like saran wrap and separates from the sticker. I would very much like a refund for my $50.00
m00re · Review provided by walmart.com
Xyron 510 Laminating machine
September 17, 2015
This is a great little machine. Needed for making things for my grandson. Cheaper than any other crafting site.
Vickie K. · Review provided by Staples
January 26, 2012
Love this model, also have the 9". The included cartridge with saran like plastic is for making stickers. You will need double sided cartridge for laminating pictures, cards etc.
shanilo · Review provided by walmart.com
OK For Kid's Projects
September 01, 2015
Affordable and works. The manual crank to feed the laminate through the machine is OK.
paul w. · Review provided by staples.com
So pleased...
May 06, 2016
I use it for small or delicate items in making greeting cards; it works perfectly!
Grateful · Review provided by walmart.com
Great item, easy to use!
June 28, 2016
I love it! It's easy to use and it's wide enough for a lot of things.
tkdgalsamm · Review provided by ebay.com
Laminator - Not!
February 24, 2013
You get what you pay for. Buy something else.
Greg S. · Review provided by neweggbusiness.com